COBERTURA

DIRECTORIO

TERRITORIO CIÉNEGA

LA BARCA, JALISCO

Av. Revolución No. 3
Col. Centro C.P. 47910
La Barca, Jalisco.

CONTACTO

(393) 935 34 44
labarca@ducor.com.mx

TERRITORIO BAJÍO

AGUASCALIENTES

Carretera a la Guayana km 1.5
Col. La Guayana C.P. 20355
San Francisco de los Romo, Aguascalientes.

CONTACTO

(449) 994 75 16
aguascalientes@ducor.com.mx

IRAPUATO, GUANAJUATO

Av. Insurgentes No. 2581
Col. La Ganadera C.P. 36555
Irapuato, Guanajuato.

CONTACTO

(462) 623 63 81
irapuato@ducor.com.mx

SAN LUIS POTOSÍ

Periférico Oriente No. 530
Col. Villas de Foresta, C.P. 78438
Soledad de Graciano Sanchez S.L.P.

CONTACTO

(444) 821 77 21
slpotosi@ducor.com.mx

AGROPARK QUERÉTARO
Carretera Estatal No. 100 Qro. – El Colorado Higuerillas km 28.5
No. Lote: 001 / Manzana : 001 / Número oficial: 28100 / Interior: 01-J

 Colón, Querétaro.

CONTACTO

(419) 234 10 25
queretaro@ducor.com.mx

TERRITORIO SURESTE

CAMPECHE, CAMPECHE

Carr. Antigua Campeche-Mérida No. 101 Bodega 1
Col. Sector Tula C.P. 24085
San Francisco de Campeche, Campeche.

CONTACTO

(981) 688 38 64
campeche@ducor.com.mx

VILLAHERMOSA, TABASCO

Avenida Prolongación Periférico Carlos Pellicer Cámara S/N, Arco Norte,
Ejido José María Pino Suárez III Etapa, C.P. 86029
Ciudad de Villahermosa, Municipio de Centro, Tabasco.

CONTACTO

(993) 357 03 74
villahermosa@ducor.com.mx

TAPACHULA, CHIAPAS

Libramiento Sur Oriente Km 2+750 bodega 5,
Col 1era. Sección de Cebadilla. CP.30786
Tapachula, Chiapas.

CONTACTO

(962) 623 15 59
tapachula@ducor.com.mx

CÓRDOBA, VERACRUZ

Industria Patrona No.10
Zona Industrial C.P. 94690
Córdoba, Veracruz.

CONTACTO

(271) 717 88 10
cordoba@ducor.com.mx

TERRITORIO MICHOACÁN

URUAPAN, MICHOACÁN

Paseo de la Revolución No. 4025
Col. Zumpimito C.P. 60190
Uruapan, Michoacán.

CONTACTO

(452) 524 01 28
uruapan@ducor.com.mx

ZAMORA, MICHOACÁN

Carretera Zamora-La Barca km 5.35 Bodega 21
Col. La Rinconada C.P. 59725
Zamora, Michoacán.

CONTACTO

(351) 517 00 95
zamora@ducor.com.mx

TERRITORIO COSTA SUR

AUTLÁN, JALISCO

Matamoros No. 228
Col. Centro C.P. 48900
Autlán, Jalisco.

CONTACTO

(317) 382 66 61
autlan@ducor.com.mx

CIUDAD GUZMÁN, JALISCO

Carretera Guzmán – Zapotiltic
km 3.5  C.P.49000
Ciudad Guzmán, Jalisco.

CONTACTO

(341) 413 00 34
cdguzman@ducor.com.mx

COLIMA, COLIMA

Blvd. Carlos de la Madrid Béjar km 1.5 Local 1 B
Col. Centro C.P. 28000
Colima, Colima.

CONTACTO

(312) 313 22 21
colima@ducor.com.mx

TECOMÁN, COLIMA

Juan Oseguera Velázquez No. 11 Esq. Ocampo
Col. La Floresta C.P. 28140
Tecomán, Colima.

CONTACTO

(313) 324 37 27
tecoman@ducor.com.mx

TERRITORIO ZONA METROPOLITANA

TLAJOMULCO DE ZÚÑIGA (METRO), JALISCO

Carretera a San Isidro Mazatepec
km 5 No. 5000 C.P. 45640
Tlajomulco de Zúñiga, Jalisco.

CONTACTO

(33) 3001 70 00
ventas@ducor.com.mx

TERRITORIO ZONA NORTE

TORREÓN, COAHUILA

Cir. Central 233 P.I.L., Gómez Palacio,

Durango

(871) 159 05 01
torreon@ducor.com.mx

TERRITORIO PACÍFICO

SAN JUAN DE ABAJO, NAYARIT

Av. 20 de Noviembre No. 80 A
Col. La Esperanza C.P. 63730
San Juan de Abajo, Nayarit.

CONTACTO

(329) 296 09 79
sjabajo@ducor.com.mx

SANTIAGO IXCUINTLA, NAYARIT

Arteaga 341
Col. Centro C.P. 63300
Santiago Ixcuintla, Nayarit.

CONTACTO

(323) 235 51 48
sixcuintla@ducor.com.mx

XALISCO (TEPIC), NAYARIT

Blvd. Tepic-Xalisco No. 14 A
Col. Nuevo Progreso C.P. 63780
Xalisco, Nayarit.

CONTACTO

(311) 211 16 87
tepic@ducor.com.mx

TERRITORIO CENTRO

ACATZINGO, PUEBLA

Blvd. 3 Poniente No. 716 A
Col. Barrio San José C.P. 75150
Acatzingo, Puebla.

CONTACTO

(249) 424 25 57
puebla@ducor.com.mx

CUAUTLA, MORELOS

Av. Progreso No. 447
Col. Plan de Ayala C.P. 62743
Cuautla, Morelos.

CONTACTO

(735) 108 07 96
cuautla@ducor.com.mx

TOLUCA, EDO. DE MÉXICO

Calle 4 No. 110 C
Col. Ejidos de San Juan Buena Vista C.P. 50060
Toluca, Estado de México.

CONTACTO

(772) 214 41 67
toluca2@ducor.com.mx

TERRITORIO NOROESTE

CULIACÁN, SINALOA

Calzada Aeropuerto No. 10885 Int.14
Col. Aeropuerto C.P. 80130
Culiacán, Sinaloa.

CONTACTO

(667) 760 12 92
culiacan@ducor.com.mx

LOS MOCHIS, SINALOA

Carretera internacional México Km 1618 C.P. 81360
Bodegas Quimagro, Campo 35, Bodegas 29 y 30
Los Mochis, Sinaloa.

CONTACTO

(668) 815 32 77
losmochis@ducor.com.mx

CAMALÚ, BAJA CALIFORNIA

Calle Benito Juárez No. 1738
Col. Zúñiga C.P. 22910
Camalú, Baja California.

CONTACTO

(616) 165 44 40
camalu@ducor.com.mx